M07 | Blue Pure Mitt & 11'' necklace | Safe teething combo for babies

$29.99

Meet the Pure Mitt Teething Mitten! This funny owl will awaken baby’s senses with its bright colors, its crinkle sounds and its textured silicone surface. It is perfect to use with the Pure Hazelwood necklace in times of teething!

Format:
Quantity:

This combo includes one blue Pure Mitt mitten, one travel/wash bag and one Pure Hazelwood baby necklace, model B12 (lapis-lazuli and blue).

About the Pure Mitt teething mitten :

This is an exclusive design by Pure Hazelwood in Quebec, Canada. We gathered our client's comments and made our own tests to make the most handy, pretty and safe teething mitten on the market. The mitten can be firmly adjusted on either hand with the velcro strap. It allows baby to relieve their painful gums while protecting their hand from scratching.

- Food grade silicone, BPA, lead and phthalate free

- Secure adjustable strap

- Includes one travel/wash bag

- Meets CPSC, ASTM & CPSIA safety requirements

- One size 3" x 4" (7.5 cm x 10 cm)

- Recommended age: from 3 to 12 months

About the Pure Mitt teething mitten :

All our necklaces for babies and toddlers are secured with a safe screw clasp that meets all current safety standards. Under tension, the clasp will open and release the wire to avoid any strangulation hazard. Moreover, the beads will remain on the wire thanks to double safety clamps we add to each end of the necklace, so that the child cannot access or swallow small parts.

All our necklaces for babies and toddlers are secured with a safe screw clasp that meets all current safety standards. Under tension, the clasp will open and release the wire to avoid any strangulation hazard. Moreover, the beads will remain on the wire thanks to double safety clamps we add to each end of the necklace, so that the child cannot access or swallow small parts.

We use 100% natural beaked hazel wood, carefully selected by our team of harvesters in Quebec, Canada. According to thousands of testimonials that we collected for more than 20 years, this species of hazel wood helps relieve ailments related to oxidative stress and inflammation, such as teething pain, colic, acid reflux, constipation, eczema, and more! The necklace is 11" (28 cm) long. It is adorned with genuine lapis-lazuli beads, a stone with numerous qualities, as well as lead-free and cadmium-free glass and metal beads. We do not use any plastic bead for this model.

Machine wash on a gentle cycle before initial use. After each subsequent use, scrub surface with dish soap and hot water or machine wash by using the bag included. Remove the mitten from the bag and air dry or machine dry on low temperature. Do not use bleach or fabric softener. Always leave mitt out to dry fully before storing.

MITTEN : Not suitable for children under three months or more than one year. Keep the laundry / travel bag out of reach of children. Do not leave baby unattended when wearing the mitten. Do not boil, microwave or place in dishwasher or freezer. Monitor for regular wear/tear and discontinue use if the mitten becomes damaged or worn.

NECKLACE : Pure Hazelwood necklaces are not teething toys. Make sure you choose the right size, that falls below your child's chin, so they cannot bring the necklace to their mouth. Keep children 3 and under handling any necklace or neck jewelry under adult supervision. For safety reasons, replace the necklace every 3 months and check for signs of wear regularly.

Taxes and shipping fees (if applicable) not included.

► Processing And Shipping Orders

All orders are processed within two (2) business days following their reception. Small orders are shipped by Canada Post, by regular mail (no tracking number). Estimated shipping times are the following:

  • Quebec : 2 - 5 business days
  • Canada (outside Quebec) : 3 - 5 business days
  • United States : 4 - 9 business days (Custom delays beyond our control may happen from time to time)
► Prices, Shipping Charges and Tax
Prices are displayed before tax, in Canadian Dollars (CAD $). You may switch to American Dollars (USD $) by selecting the right option on the top left corner of your screen.
  • Orders of less than $50 before tax : Minimum charge of $4.50 to Canada and $6.00 to United States (in small envelope, no tracking number). If the order contains heavier items (essential oils, +Arthri-Plus products), charges will vary from $7 to $16. The exact amount will be displayed after you enter your shipping address, before revision of the order.
  • Orders of $50 and up before tax : FREE for all hazel wood jewelry (shipping charges will apply on other products).
  • Orders of $100 and up before tax : FREE at ALL TIMES.
► Payment Options
Online (Secure Payment)
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (creating an account is optional for most countries)

By Phone

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal

We also accept bank transfers (shipment of the order upon reception of payment).Contact us for more information.

M07 | Pure Mitt bleue et collier 11" | Combo de dentition sécuritaire

$29.99

Découvrez la mitaine de dentition Pure Mitt! Ce drôle de hibou aux couleurs vives saura éveiller les sens de bébé avec son bruit de froissement et sa surface texturée en silicone. À utiliser en complément du collier de noisetier en période de poussée dentaire. Économisez sur ce combo!

Ce duo comprend une mitaine bleue, un sac de lavage/transport et un collier Pur Noisetier pour bébé, modèle B12 (lapis-lazuli et bleu).

À propos de la mitaine de dentition Pure Mitt :

Voici un design conçu par notre équipe, ici au Québec! Nous avons recueilli les suggestions de nos clients et fait nos propres tests afin de produire la mitaine la plus pratique, jolie et sécuritaire sur le marché. La mitaine se porte sur la main droite ou gauche et s’ajuste fermement au poignet grâce à sa sangle réglable en velcro. Elle permet à bébé de soulager ses gencives douloureuses tout en protégeant sa main des irritations.

- Silicone de qualité alimentaire, sans phtalates, plomb ni BPA

- Sangle d’ajustement au poignet

- Comprend un sac de lavage ou de transport

- Conforme aux normes de sécurité du CPSC, ASTM et CPSIA

- Taille unique: 3" x 4" (7.5 cm x 10 cm)

- Âge recommandé : 3 mois à 12 mois

À propos du collier Pur Noisetier:

Tous nos colliers pour bébés et tout-petits sont dotés d’un fermoir sécuritaire, conforme aux normes en vigueur. En cas de tension, l’attache vissée cédera et libérera le fil afin d’éviter les risques d’étranglement. De plus, les perles resteront sur le fil grâce aux deux écraseurs de sûreté que nous posons à chaque extrémité du collier, et donc aucune petite pièce ne pourra être ingérée par l’enfant.

Nous utilisons du bois de noisetier à long bec 100% naturel, sélectionné avec soin au Québec par notre équipe de cueilleurs. Selon les milliers de témoignages que nous avons recueillis depuis plus de 20 ans, cette variété de noisetier aide à soulager les symptômes reliés au stress oxydatif et à l’inflammation, tels que la poussée dentaire douloureuse, les coliques, le reflux gastrique, la constipation, ou encore l'eczéma. D'une longueur de 11" (28 cm), le collier est orné de perles de lapis-lazuli véritable, pierre naturelle aux nombreuses vertus, et de perles de verre et de métal sans plomb ni cadmium. Nous n'utilisons aucune perle de plastique pour ce modèle.

Laver à la machine à cycle délicat avant le premier usage. Par la suite, nettoyer en surface à l’eau savonneuse au besoin. Laver régulièrement la mitaine à la machine en utilisant le sac inclus. Retirer la mitaine du sac pour sécher à plat ou à la machine à basse température. Ne pas utiliser de javellisant ni d’assouplisseur. Toujours attendre que la mitaine soit complètement sèche avant de la ranger.

MITAINE : Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de trois mois ou de plus d’un an. Garder le sac de lavage / voyage hors de la portée des enfants. Ne pas laisser bébé sans surveillance lorsqu’il porte la mitaine. Ne pas mettre la mitaine au four à micro-ondes, au congélateur, au lave-vaisselle ou dans l’eau bouillante. Surveiller l’usure normale de la mitaine et cesser l’utilisation si elle devient trop usée ou endommagée.

COLLIER : Attention! Les colliers Pur Noisetier ne sont pas des jouets de dentition. Assurez-vous de choisir une taille de collier adéquate, qui tombe sous le menton de l'enfant, afin que celui-ci ne puisse pas porter le collier à sa bouche. Exercer une surveillance constante lorsqu’un enfant de 3 ans et moins porte ou manipule tout bijou allant au cou. Par souci de sécurité, changer le collier tous les 3 mois et en vérifier régulièrement l’usure.

Taxes et frais de transport (si applicables) en sus.

► Traitement et expédition des commandes

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant leur réception. Les commandes de petit volume sont expédiées par Postes Canada, en traitement régulier (sans numéro de suivi). Les délais approximatifs sont les suivants :

  • Québec : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • Canada (en dehors du Québec) : 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • États-Unis : 4 à 9 jours ouvrables (parfois plus, selon les douanes)
► Prix, frais d'envoi et taxes
Prix affichés avant taxes, en dollars ($) canadiens. Vous avez la possibilité de changer la devise en dollars ($) américains en cliquant sur le menu défilant dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran.
  • Commande de moins de 50$ avant taxes: Frais minimum de 4.50$ au Canada et 6.00$ aux États-Unis (envoi en enveloppe sans numéro de suivi). Si la commande est volumineuse (huiles essentielles, produits +Arthri-Plus), les frais varient entre 7$ et 16$. Le montant exact sera affiché après avoir entré votre adresse de livraison, avant la révision finale de la commande.
  • Commande de plus de 50$ avant taxes : gratuit pour tous les bijoux de noisetier (vous payez les frais d'envoi pour les autres items)
  • Commande de plus de 100$ avant taxes : gratuit en tout temps
► Modalités de paiement
En ligne (paiement sécurisé)
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (compte facultatif)

Par téléphone

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal

Il est possible de nous régler par chèque ou mandat-poste (envoi de votre commande sur réception du paiement). Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.