PR1 | NATURE Gift Set

Gift Sets

$44.99
Bracelets:
Necklace:

Only 1 piece in stock!

Lovers of nature will be thrilled with this gift set! Includes one diffuser necklace and one diffuser bracelet duo of our EMOTIONS collection with green jasper.

Green jasper is a grounding stone, perfect to bond with nature. It promotes good luck and protection by channeling the surrounding positive energies. It improves the capacity of visualization and will. It helps to maintain self-control in all circumstances.

 

We use 100% natural beaked hazel wood, carefully selected by our team of harvesters in Quebec, Canada. According to thousands of testimonials that we collected For more than 25 years, this species of hazel wood helps relieve ailments related to oxidative stress and inflammation, such as arthritis, heartburn, mouth sores, eczema, psoriasis, and more!

The necklace is assembled on a high-strength metal wire covered with nylon, with a lobster clasp. The bracelets are on elastic, with no clasp. They are adorned with metal lead-free and cadmium-free beads, as well as genuine zebra jasper stones. As for lava stones, also called volcanic stones, these are black beads with a very porous composition, which allows them to absorb essential oil and diffuse it in contact with skin.

Green jasper is a grounding stone, perfect to bond with nature. It promotes good luck and protection by channeling the surrounding positive energies. It improves the capacity of visualization and will. It helps to maintain self-control in all circumstances.

From the volcanic flows, the lava stone (also called volcanic stone or balsate) contains the energy of the purifying fire. Its color varies from anthracite grey to deep black. It is very porous, allowing it to absorb and diffuse essential oils in contact with the skin. It is a stone of rooting and reconstruction that allows to create a strong bond with the Earth and its roots. It helps to separate from the past and to start again on a good basis. It also helps to become more joyful and spontaneous. On the physical level, it has a strong energy that allows to energize the organism. It can also reduce muscle and nerve tension due to stress.

Taxes and shipping fees (if applicable) not included.

Jewelry:
Beads, patterns and colours shown may be slightly different from the actual product. Contains small parts. Not suitable for children under 3. Do not put in mouth. Consider replacing the jewelry when it is showing major signs of wear, or when your symptoms return (after about 3 to 6 months according to our clients’ feedback). The use of Pure Hazelwood jewelry is part of alternative therapeutic approaches. It does not replace so-called modern medicine. The meanings and properties given are drawn from user experience feedbacks, cultures, and reference material in this field of application. For any medical problem, please refer to your physician.

Essential Oil:
For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes. Do not apply to broken, irritated, or sensitive skin. Keep away from sources of heat and light. Avoid exposure of applied area(s) to the sun. Pure essential oils can cause skin irritations. Test the oil on a small skin area (like crook of the elbow) before use. Discontinue use in case of a rash. If accidental ingestion occurs, seek urgent medical attention or contact a Poison Control Center. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care practitioner.

The use of essential oils should not stop you from any pursuit of medical treatment and consultation of a physician. If you have epilepsy or asthma, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, do not use this product. Keep out of reach of children. If you experience nausea, dizziness, headache or an allergic reaction, discontinue use.

IMPORTANT | Please note that letter-mail shipments ($4.50 shipping fee, free on orders of $50 and up, or orders outside Canada) do not have any tracking number, so we cannot let you know where your shipment is at. We now offer the possibility of shipping by carrier with a tracking number for a fixed price of $12 (to Canada, or $15 for shipments to USA) if you wish to keep track of your order. Please consider this before placing your order.

Processing And Shipping Orders

All orders are processed within two (2) business days following their reception. Small orders are shipped by Canada Post, by regular mail (no tracking number). Estimated shipping times are the following:

  • Quebec : 2 - 5 business days
  • Canada (outside Quebec) : 3 - 5 business days
  • United States & International : 4 - 9 business days (Custom delays beyond our control may happen from time to time)

Prices, Shipping Charges and Tax

Prices are displayed before tax, in Canadian Dollars (CAD $). You may switch to your desired currency by selecting the right option on the top left corner of your screen.
  • Fixed shipping fee of $4.50 to Canada, $6.00 to United States, $10 to Europe and $13 to other destinations  by letter-mail with no tracking number, or $12 to Canada and $15 to United States by carrier or accelerated parcel with a tracking number.
  • The letter-mail option is not available for orders including essential oils and/or +Arthri-Plus products.
  • All possible shipping options will be displayed after you enter your shipping address, before final revision of the order.
  • Orders of $50 and up before tax : FREE SHIPPING to Canada by the most economical option available.

Payment Options

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (creating an account is optional for most countries)
  • Cheque payable to PURE HAZELWOOD (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Ship to 3551, King Street East, Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1G 5J4, Canada.
    • Do not forget to add your 5-digit order reference number.
    • Cheque must be received within 14 days following your order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Money order payable to PURE HAZELWOOD (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Ship to 3551, King Street East, Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1G 5J4, Canada.
    • Do not forget to add your 5-digit order reference number.
    • Money order must be received within 14 days following your order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Interac e-Transfer to commande@purnoisetier.com (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Use your 5-digit order reference number for the password. If your bank only accepts alphanumeric passwords, please send us your chosen password at info@purnoisetier.com.
    • E-Transfer must be received within 48 hours following the order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Bank transfer (€ or CAD$): Contact us for more information

    We ship each order upon receipt of payment. Contact us for more information.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recently viewed

PR1 | Ensemble-cadeau NATURE

Ensembles-cadeaux

$44.99
Bracelets:
Collier:

Seulement 5 exemplaires en stock !

Les amoureux de la nature seront comblés avec cet ensemble-cadeau! Comprend un collier et un duo de bracelets ÉMOTIONS avec jaspe vert.

Le jaspe est une pierre d'enracinement, parfaite pour se connecter à la nature. Elle favorise la chance et la protection en canalisant les énergies positives qui l'entourent. Elle améliore la capacité de visualisation et de volonté. Elle aide à garder une maîtrise de soi en toutes circonstances.

Nous utilisons du bois de noisetier à long bec (Corylus Cornuta), sélectionné avec soin au Québec (Canada) par notre équipe de cueilleurs pour nos créations en noisetier. Utilisée traditionnellement par les Amérindiens depuis des centaines d’années pour ses bienfaits, cette variété de noisetier est aujourd’hui scientifiquement reconnue pour sa richesse en polyphénols, des molécules aux propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, des milliers de clients satisfaits de tous âges portent les colliers et bracelets Pur Noisetier pour soulager l’inflammation, communément appelée surplus d’acidité, sous plusieurs formes : poussée dentaire, douleurs articulaires (arthrite, arthrose), troubles de digestion (reflux gastrique, brûlures d'estomac), ulcères buccaux (aphtes buccodentaires), affections chroniques de la peau comme le psoriasis ou l’eczéma, etc.

Le collier est monté sur un fil de métal recouvert de nylon, avec un fermoir à pince de type homard. Quant aux bracelets, ils sont montés sur fil élastique de qualité supérieure, sans fermoir. Enfin, les bijoux sont ornés de perles de jaspe vert véritable, de perles de verre et de pièces de métal sans plomb ni cadmium.

Quant aux pierres de lave, aussi appelées pierres volcaniques, ce sont des pierres noires ayant une composition très poreuse, qui leur permet d'absorber l'huile essentielle et de la diffuser au contact de la peau. On applique trois ou quatre gouttes d'huile essentielle pure aléatoirement sur certaines pierres de lave uniquement (cela suffit généralement pour le bijou entier!), puis on attend quelques minutes avant de mettre le bijou. Par la suite, on répète ces étapes au besoin. Vous pouvez réutiliser la même huile, ou varier selon vos envies; nous recommandons de garder votre bracelet ou collier sous la douche si vous souhaitez que l'huile s'évapore plus rapidement.

Le jaspe vert est une pierre d'enracinement, parfaite pour se connecter à la nature. Elle favorise la chance et la protection en canalisant les énergies positives qui l'entourent. Elle améliore la capacité de visualisation et de volonté. Elle aide à garder une maîtrise de soi en toutes circonstances.

Issue des coulées volcaniques, la pierre de lave (aussi appelée pierre volcanique ou basalte) contient l'énergie du feu purificateur. Sa couleur varie du gris anthracite au noir profond. Elle est très poreuse, ce qui lui permet d’absorber et diffuser des huiles essentielles au contact de la peau. C’est une pierre d’enracinement et de reconstruction qui permet de créer un lien fort avec la terre et ses racines. Elle aide à se séparer du passé et à repartir sur de bonnes bases. Elle aide aussi à devenir plus joyeux et spontané. Sur le plan physique, elle dispose d'une forte énergie qui permet de dynamiser l'organisme. Elle peut aussi réduire les tensions musculaires et nerveuses dues au stress.

Taxes et frais de transport (si applicables) en sus.

Les perles, séquences et couleurs peuvent différer légèrement des modèles illustrés. Contient des petites pièces. Ne convient pas aux enfants de 3 ans et moins. Ne pas mettre dans la bouche. Pensez à renouveler le bijou lorsque celui-ci montre des signes d’usure importante.

L'utilisation des bijoux Pur Noisetier rentre dans le cadre des thérapies alternatives, elle ne remplace pas la médecine dite moderne. Les significations et propriétés données sont tirées de retours d’expériences d’utilisateurs, de cultures, et d’ouvrages de référence dans le domaine. Pour tout problème médical, veuillez consulter votre médecin.

IMPORTANT | Veuillez noter que les envois en poste-lettres (frais de 4.50$, livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 50$ et plus, et commandes hors Canada) n'ayant pas de numéro de suivi, nous ne pouvons pas vous indiquer où est rendu votre envoi. Nous offrons maintenant la possibilité de commander par transporteur avec un numéro de suivi pour un tarif fixe de 12$ (au Canada, ou 15$ pour les livraisons aux États-Unis) si vous souhaitez repérer votre envoi. Merci d'en tenir compte au moment de passer votre commande. 

Traitement et expédition des commandes

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant leur réception. Les commandes de petit volume sont expédiées par Postes Canada, en traitement régulier (sans numéro de suivi). Les délais approximatifs sont les suivants :

  • Québec : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • Canada (en dehors du Québec) : 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • États-Unis et international : 4 à 9 jours ouvrables (parfois plus, selon les douanes)

Prix, frais d'envoi et taxes

Prix affichés avant taxes, en dollars ($) canadiens. Vous avez la possibilité de changer la devise en cliquant sur le menu défilant dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran.

  • Frais fixes de 4.50$ au Canada, 6.00$ aux États-Unis, 10.00$ en Europe et 13.00$ pour autres destinations, pour l'envoi en Poste-lettres sans numéro de suivi, ou de 12$ au Canada et 15$ aux États-Unis pour l'envoi avec numéro de suivi.
  • L'option de livraison en Poste-lettres n'est pas disponible pour les commandes comprenant des huiles essentielles ou des produits +Arthri-Plus.
  • Vos options de livraison possibles seront affichées après avoir entré votre adresse de livraison, avant la révision finale de la commande.
  • Commande de plus de 50$ avant taxes : Livraison GRATUITE au Canada par la méthode d'envoi disponible la moins dispendieuse.

Modalités de paiement

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (compte facultatif)
  • Chèque à l'ordre de PUR NOISETIER (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Expédiez au 3551, rue King Est, Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 5J4.
    • N'oubliez pas d'indiquer votre référence de commande à 5 chiffres.
    • Le chèque doit être reçu dans les 14 jours suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
  • Mandat-poste à l'ordre de PUR NOISETIER  (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Expédiez au 3551, rue King Est, Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 5J4.
    • N'oubliez pas d'indiquer votre référence de commande à 5 chiffres.
    • Le mandat-poste doit être reçu dans les 14 jours suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
  • Virement Interac à commande@purnoisetier.com  (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Indiquez votre numéro de commande à 5 chiffres comme mot de passe. Si votre banque n'accepte que les codes alphanumériques, veuillez nous transmettre votre mot de passe par courriel à info@purnoisetier.com.
    • Le virement doit être effectué dans les 48 heures suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
    • Transfert bancaire (€ ou $CAD):  Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.

    Nous expédions chaque commande sur réception du paiement. Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Vous aimerez aussi

    Vu récemment