Pur Noisetier

S56 | Pearls & leaf charm diffuser | Hazel wood single bracelet

$12.99

Combine the anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antibacterial properties of hazel wood with the diffusion capacities of lava stones and the soothing virtues of freshwater pearls.

Taille:
Quantity:

We use 100% natural beaked hazel wood, carefully selected by our team of harvesters in Quebec, Canada. According to thousands of testimonials that we collected for more than 20 years, this species of hazel wood helps relieve ailments related to oxidative stress and inflammation, such as acid reflux, constipation, eczema, psoriasis, digestive disorders, mouth sores, and more! As for lava stones, they allow absorption and diffusion of essential oils.

The bracelet is assembled on a high-strength elastic, with no clasp. It is adorned with genuine freshwater pearls, a stone with numerous qualities, as well as lead-free and cadmium-free glass and metal beads. We do not use any plastic beads for this model.

The freshwater pearl is a biomineral, that is, a rock of organic origin. It is made in a natural way by some molluscs, in the same way as the mother-of-pearl lining their shell. Its color depends on the species of the producer mollusc, among other things. We use the white color for our confections. The freshwater pearl is soft, tender and feminine. Like mother-of-pearl, it provides appeasement and well-being; It would have positive effects on decalcification problems. Centuries ago, it was already used to treat dementia and epilepsy, as well as depression. In India, it was given multiple benefits, especially against phtisia, ophthalmologic problems, hemorrhages... Hindu medicine always uses it, powdered, to revive energy, especially sexual. In the Orient, it is attributed virtues in relation to fertility and an aphrodisiac character.

From the volcanic flows, the lava stone (also called volcanic stone or balsate) contains the energy of the purifying fire. Its color varies from anthracite grey to deep black. It is very porous, allowing it to absorb and diffuse essential oils in contact with the skin. It is a stone of rooting and reconstruction that allows to create a strong bond with the Earth and its roots. It helps to separate from the past and to start again on a good basis. It also helps to become more joyful and spontaneous. On the physical level, it has a strong energy that allows to energize the organism. It can also reduce muscle and nerve tension due to stress.

Beads, patterns and colours shown may be slightly different from the actual product. Taxes and shipping fees (if applicable) not included.

Contains small parts. Not suitable for children under 3. Do not put in mouth. Consider replacing the bracelet when it is showing major signs of wear, or when your symptoms return (after about 3 to 6 months according to our clients’ feedback).


The use of Pure Hazelwood jewelry is part of alternative therapeutic approaches. It does not replace so-called modern medicine. The meanings and properties given are drawn from user experience feedbacks, cultures, and reference material in this field of application. For any medical problem, please refer to your physician.
► Processing And Shipping Orders

All orders are processed within two (2) business days following their reception. Small orders are shipped by Canada Post, by regular mail (no tracking number). Estimated shipping times are the following:

  • Quebec : 2 - 5 business days
  • Canada (outside Quebec) : 3 - 5 business days
  • United States : 4 - 9 business days (Custom delays beyond our control may happen from time to time)
► Prices, Shipping Charges and Tax
Prices are displayed before tax, in Canadian Dollars (CAD $). You may switch to American Dollars (USD $) by selecting the right option on the top left corner of your screen.
  • Orders of less than $50 before tax : Minimum charge of $4.50 to Canada and $6.00 to United States (in small envelope, no tracking number). If the order contains heavier items (essential oils, +Arthri-Plus products), charges will vary from $7 to $16. The exact amount will be displayed after you enter your shipping address, before revision of the order.
  • Orders of $50 and up before tax : FREE for all hazel wood jewelry (shipping charges will apply on other products).
  • Orders of $100 and up before tax : FREE at ALL TIMES.
► Payment Options
Online (Secure Payment)
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (creating an account is optional for most countries)

By Phone

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal

We also accept bank transfers (shipment of the order upon reception of payment).Contact us for more information.

S56 | Diffuseur perles et breloque feuille | Bracelet de noisetier simple

$12.99

Combine les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antioxydantes et antibactériennes du bois de noisetier aux capacités de diffusion des pierres volcaniques et aux vertus apaisantes des perles d'eau douce.

Taille:
Quantité:

Nous utilisons du bois de noisetier à long bec 100% naturel, sélectionné avec soin au Québec par notre équipe de cueilleurs. Selon les milliers de témoignages que nous avons recueillis depuis plus de 20 ans, cette variété de noisetier aide à soulager les symptômes reliés au stress oxydatif et à l’inflammation, tels que le reflux gastrique, les maux d’estomac, les ulcères buccaux, l’eczéma, le psoriasis, la constipation, et plus encore! Quant aux pierres de lave, elles permettent l'absorption comme la diffusion d'huiles essentielles.

Le bracelet est monté sur un fil élastique très résistant, sans attache. Il est orné de perles d’eau douce véritables, pierre naturelle aux nombreuses vertus, et de perles de verre et de métal sans plomb ni cadmium. Nous n'utilisons aucune perle de plastique pour ce modèle.

Aussi appelée perle de culture, la perle d’eau douce est un biominéral, c’est-à-dire une roche d'origine organique. Elle est fabriquée de manière naturelle par certains mollusques, de la même façon que la nacre qui tapisse leur coquille. Sa couleur dépend de l'espèce du mollusque producteur, entre autres. Nous utilisons celle de couleur blanc nacré pour nos confections. La perle est douce, tendre et féminine. Comme la nacre, elle procure apaisement et bien-être ; elle aurait des effets positifs sur les problèmes de décalcification. Il y a des siècles, on l’utilisait déjà pour soigner la démence et l’épilepsie, ainsi que la dépression. En Inde on lui prêtait des bienfaits multiples, notamment contre la phtisie, les problèmes ophtalmologiques, les hémorragies... La médecine hindoue l’utilise toujours, en poudre, pour raviver l’énergie, en particulier sexuelle. En Orient, on lui attribue des vertus en lien avec la fécondité et un caractère aphrodisiaque.

Issue des coulées volcaniques, la pierre de lave (aussi appelée pierre volcanique ou basalte) contient l'énergie du feu purificateur. Sa couleur varie du gris anthracite au noir profond. Elle est très poreuse, ce qui lui permet d’absorber et diffuser des huiles essentielles au contact de la peau. C’est une pierre d’enracinement et de reconstruction qui permet de créer un lien fort avec la terre et ses racines. Elle aide à se séparer du passé et à repartir sur de bonnes bases. Elle aide aussi à devenir plus joyeux et spontané. Sur le plan physique, elle dispose d'une forte énergie qui permet de dynamiser l'organisme. Elle peut aussi réduire les tension musculaires et nerveuses dues au stress.

Les perles, séquences et couleurs peuvent différer légèrement du modèle illustré. Taxes et frais de transport (si applicables) en sus.

Contient des petites pièces. Ne convient pas aux enfants de 3 ans et moins. Ne pas mettre dans la bouche. Pensez à renouveler le bracelet lorsque celui-ci montre des signes d’usure importante ou que vos symptômes reviennent (après environ 3 à 6 mois selon les témoignages de nos clients).


L'utilisation des bijoux Pur Noisetier rentre dans le cadre des thérapies alternatives, elle ne remplace pas la médecine dite moderne. Les significations et propriétés données sont tirées de retours d’expériences d’utilisateurs, de cultures, et d’ouvrages de référence dans le domaine. Pour tout problème médical, veuillez consulter votre médecin.
► Traitement et expédition des commandes

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant leur réception. Les commandes de petit volume sont expédiées par Postes Canada, en traitement régulier (sans numéro de suivi). Les délais approximatifs sont les suivants :

  • Québec : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • Canada (en dehors du Québec) : 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • États-Unis : 4 à 9 jours ouvrables (parfois plus, selon les douanes)
► Prix, frais d'envoi et taxes
Prix affichés avant taxes, en dollars ($) canadiens. Vous avez la possibilité de changer la devise en dollars ($) américains en cliquant sur le menu défilant dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran.
  • Commande de moins de 50$ avant taxes: Frais minimum de 4.50$ au Canada et 6.00$ aux États-Unis (envoi en enveloppe sans numéro de suivi). Si la commande est volumineuse (huiles essentielles, produits +Arthri-Plus), les frais varient entre 7$ et 16$. Le montant exact sera affiché après avoir entré votre adresse de livraison, avant la révision finale de la commande.
  • Commande de plus de 50$ avant taxes : gratuit pour tous les bijoux de noisetier (vous payez les frais d'envoi pour les autres items)
  • Commande de plus de 100$ avant taxes : gratuit en tout temps
► Modalités de paiement
En ligne (paiement sécurisé)
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (compte facultatif)

Par téléphone

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal

Il est possible de nous régler par chèque ou mandat-poste (envoi de votre commande sur réception du paiement). Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.