Necklaces

Our 11" (28 cm) necklaces usually fit children up to 2 years old. Make sure the necklace stays under the baby’s chin so they won’t be able to put it into their mouth. You should be able to place two fingers between the necklace and the baby’s neck. We suggest 13" (33 cm) necklaces for children between 2 and 4, and 14" (36 cm) necklaces for children 4 to 10.


For adults:
Bracelets

For safety reasons, we do not recommend bracelets for 3 year olds and under. Our smallest bracelet size available – 6" (15 cm) – may fit older children.

The bracelet has to be as close as possible to the skin, but not too tight, otherwise you won’t be comfortable with it and the elastic could lose its resistance over time. When in doubt, we suggest measuring your wrist and choosing the larger size. For instance, if your wrist has a circumference of 18.5 cm, you should choose the 20 cm bracelet.

Most popular sizes are 7" (18 cm) for women and 8" (20 cm) for men. Many women like to wear the 9" (23 cm) bracelet as an anklet. There may be a difference of 0.25" from one model to another (so for example, a 7" bracelet may measure from 6.75" to 7.25").

Colliers
Les colliers 11" (28 cm) conviennent généralement aux enfants de 0 à 2 ans. Assurez-vous que le collier tombe sous le menton de l’enfant, car il ne doit pas pouvoir le porter à sa bouche. Vous devriez pouvoir passer deux doigts entre le cou du bébé et son collier. La taille 13" (33 cm) est indiquée pour les enfants de 2 à 4 ans et la taille 14" (36 cm) pour les enfants âgés entre 4 et 10 ans.


Pour adultes:



Bracelets

Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous ne recommandons pas les bracelets pour les enfants de 3 ans et moins. Notre plus petite taille de bracelet disponible, soit 6" (15 cm), peut convenir aux enfants plus âgés.

Le bracelet doit être le plus possible en contact avec la peau, mais pas trop tendu, sinon vous ne serez pas à l’aise et l’élastique pourrait perdre de sa résistance avec le temps. Dans le doute, nous suggérons de choisir la taille supérieure. Par exemple, si votre poignet fait 18.5 cm de circonférence, vous devriez prendre le bracelet 20 cm.

Les tailles les plus populaires sont 7" (18 cm) chez les femmes et 8" (20 cm) chez les hommes. Plusieurs femmes aiment porter le bracelet de 9" (23 cm) à la cheville. Il peut y avoir un jeu de 0.25" d'un modèle à un autre (par exemple, un bracelet 7" peut en réalité mesurer entre 6.75" et 7.25").