A61 | ANXIETY Hazel Wood Necklace

Adult Necklaces

$20.99
Size:

The original therapeutic necklace made with 100% natural Canadian hazel wood, genuine non-magnetic hematite stones and genuine natural stones known to help relieve anxiety: amethyst, rose quartz, rhodochrosite, white howlite, lapis-lazuli and green aventurine.

We use beaked hazel wood (Corylus Cornuta), carefully selected by our team of harvesters in Quebec, Canada for our creations. This species of hazel wood has been traditionally used by First Nations for hundreds of years for its healing benefits. Today, it is scientifically recognized for its richness in polyphenols, molecules that have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects.

For more than 25 years, thousands of satisfied customers of all ages wear Pure Hazelwood necklaces and bracelets to help relieve inflammation, commonly referred to as acidosis, in various forms: teething pain, joint pain (arthritis, osteoarthritis), digestive disorders (acid reflux, heartburn, GERD), mouth sores (ulcers), chronic skin diseases like psoriasis or eczema, etc.

Handmade in Canada, this necklace is mounted on a nylon-covered metal wire, with a sturdy lobster clasp. It is adorned with genuine non-magnetic hematite and genuine natural stones known to help relieve anxiety: amethyst, rose quartz, rhodochrosite, white howlite, lapis-lazuli and green aventurine.

AMETHYST is renowned for its soothing virtue. It helps to stay calm in all situations and keeps the wearer away from all ailments caused by intense nervousness. It helps fight against anxieties and stress by bringing serenity.

ROSE QUARTZ is the ideal stone for people with extreme fears. It eliminates phobias and allows you to move forward when you get out of a difficult situation. It treats stress deeply by eradicating even its side effects, like insomnia or ulcers.

RHODOCHROSITE helps to relativize and remove worries in the most difficult times. It calms panic attacks and reduces negative wave sources of anger and bitterness.

WHITE HOWLITE allows you to control your emotions and nervous tensions. In a conflictual environment, it helps to remain impassive. At night, it brings soothing and restful sleep.

LAPIS-LAZULI brings the calm necessary to take stock in one’s life. Known for its benefits against depression, it protects against anxiety and sleep disorders. It helps to weigh the pros and cons of a situation with an open mind.

GREEN AVENTURINE helps to overcome a situation experienced in the past. It allows you to face life with confidence, acting both mentally and emotionally to calm fear.

Beads, patterns and colours shown may be slightly different from the actual product. Taxes and shipping fees (if applicable) not included.

Contains small parts. Not suitable for children under 3. Do not put in mouth. Consider replacing the necklace when it is showing major signs of wear, or when your symptoms return (after about 3 to 6 months according to our clients’ feedback).

The use of Pure Hazelwood jewelry is part of alternative therapeutic approaches. It does not replace so-called modern medicine. The meanings and properties given are drawn from user experience feedbacks, cultures, and reference material in this field of application. For any medical problem, please refer to your physician.

IMPORTANT | Please note that letter-mail shipments ($4.50 shipping fee, free on orders of $50 and up, or orders outside Canada) do not have any tracking number, so we cannot let you know where your shipment is at. We now offer the possibility of shipping by carrier with a tracking number for a fixed price of $12 (to Canada, or $15 for shipments to USA) if you wish to keep track of your order. Please consider this before placing your order.

Processing And Shipping Orders

All orders are processed within two (2) business days following their reception. Small orders are shipped by Canada Post, by regular mail (no tracking number). Estimated shipping times are the following:

  • Quebec : 2 - 5 business days
  • Canada (outside Quebec) : 3 - 5 business days
  • United States & International : 4 - 9 business days (Custom delays beyond our control may happen from time to time)

Prices, Shipping Charges and Tax

Prices are displayed before tax, in Canadian Dollars (CAD $). You may switch to your desired currency by selecting the right option on the top left corner of your screen.
  • Fixed shipping fee of $4.50 to Canada, $6.00 to United States, $10 to Europe and $13 to other destinations  by letter-mail with no tracking number, or $12 to Canada and $15 to United States by carrier or accelerated parcel with a tracking number.
  • The letter-mail option is not available for orders including essential oils and/or +Arthri-Plus products.
  • All possible shipping options will be displayed after you enter your shipping address, before final revision of the order.
  • Orders of $50 and up before tax : FREE SHIPPING to Canada by the most economical option available.

Payment Options

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (creating an account is optional for most countries)
  • Cheque payable to PURE HAZELWOOD (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Ship to 3551, King Street East, Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1G 5J4, Canada.
    • Do not forget to add your 5-digit order reference number.
    • Cheque must be received within 14 days following your order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Money order payable to PURE HAZELWOOD (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Ship to 3551, King Street East, Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1G 5J4, Canada.
    • Do not forget to add your 5-digit order reference number.
    • Money order must be received within 14 days following your order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Interac e-Transfer to commande@purnoisetier.com (In CAD$ ONLY)
    • Use your 5-digit order reference number for the password. If your bank only accepts alphanumeric passwords, please send us your chosen password at info@purnoisetier.com.
    • E-Transfer must be received within 48 hours following the order. Past this period, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  • Bank transfer (€ or CAD$): Contact us for more information

    We ship each order upon receipt of payment. Contact us for more information.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recently viewed

A61 | Collier ANXIÉTÉ en bois de noisetier

Colliers pour adultes

$20.99
Taille:

Collier thérapeutique original fait de bois de noisetier du Canada 100% naturel, avec des pierres d'hématite non magnétique et des pierres naturelles véritables reconnues pour aider à soulager l'anxiété: améthyste, quartz rose, rhodochrosite, howlite blanche, lapis-lazuli et aventurine verte.

Nous utilisons du bois de noisetier à long bec (Corylus Cornuta), sélectionné avec soin au Québec (Canada) par notre équipe de cueilleurs pour nos créations en noisetier. Utilisée traditionnellement par les Amérindiens depuis des centaines d’années pour ses bienfaits, cette variété de noisetier est aujourd’hui scientifiquement reconnue pour sa richesse en polyphénols, des molécules aux propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, des milliers de clients satisfaits de tous âges portent les colliers et bracelets Pur Noisetier pour soulager l’inflammation, communément appelée surplus d’acidité, sous plusieurs formes : poussée dentaire, douleurs articulaires (arthrite, arthrose), troubles de digestion (reflux gastrique, brûlures d'estomac), ulcères buccaux (aphtes buccodentaires), affections chroniques de la peau comme le psoriasis ou l’eczéma, etc.

Fait à la main au Canada, ce collier est monté sur un fil de métal recouvert de nylon, avec un fermoir à pince de type homard. Il est orné de pierres d'hématite non magnétique et des pierres naturelles véritables reconnues pour aider à soulager l'anxiété: améthyste, quartz rose, rhodochrosite, howlite blanche, lapis-lazuli et aventurine verte.

L’AMÉTHYSTE est reconnue pour sa vertu apaisante. Elle aide à rester calme dans toutes les situations et éloigne son porteur de tous les maux causés par une nervosité intense. Elle permet de lutter contre les angoisses et le stress en apportant la sérénité.

LE QUARTZ ROSE est la pierre idéale pour les gens sujets à des peurs extrêmes. Elle élimine les phobies et permet d'aller de l'avant lorsqu'on sort d'une situation difficile. Elle traite le stress en profondeur en éradiquant jusqu'à ses effets secondaires (insomnie, ulcères).

LA RHODOCHROSITE aide à relativiser et à supprimer les inquiétudes dans les moments les plus difficiles. Elle calme les crises de panique et réduit les ondes négatives sources de colère et d'amertume.

LA HOWLITE BLANCHE permet de contrôler ses émotions et ses tensions nerveuses. Dans un environnement conflictuel, elle aide à rester impassible. La nuit, elle apporte un sommeil doux et réparateur.

LE LAPIS-LAZULI apporte le calme nécessaire pour faire le point dans sa vie. Reconnu pour ses bienfaits contre la dépression, il protège contre l'anxiété et les troubles du sommeil. Il aide à peser le pour et le contre avec l'esprit ouvert.

L’AVENTURINE VERTE aide à passer outre une situation vécue dans le passé. Elle permet d’affronter la vie avec assurance, agissant à la fois sur le mental et l’émotionnel pour calmer la peur.

Les perles, séquences et couleurs peuvent différer légèrement du modèle illustré. Taxes et frais de transport (si applicables) en sus.

Contient des petites pièces. Ne convient pas aux enfants de 3 ans et moins. Ne pas mettre dans la bouche. Pensez à renouveler le collier lorsque celui-ci montre des signes d’usure importante ou que vos symptômes reviennent (après environ 3 à 6 mois selon les témoignages de nos clients).

L'utilisation des bijoux Pur Noisetier rentre dans le cadre des thérapies alternatives, elle ne remplace pas la médecine dite moderne. Les significations et propriétés données sont tirées de retours d’expériences d’utilisateurs, de cultures, et d’ouvrages de référence dans le domaine. Pour tout problème médical, veuillez consulter votre médecin.

IMPORTANT | Veuillez noter que les envois en poste-lettres (frais de 4.50$, livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 50$ et plus, et commandes hors Canada) n'ayant pas de numéro de suivi, nous ne pouvons pas vous indiquer où est rendu votre envoi. Nous offrons maintenant la possibilité de commander par transporteur avec un numéro de suivi pour un tarif fixe de 12$ (au Canada, ou 15$ pour les livraisons aux États-Unis) si vous souhaitez repérer votre envoi. Merci d'en tenir compte au moment de passer votre commande. 

Traitement et expédition des commandes

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de deux (2) jours ouvrables suivant leur réception. Les commandes de petit volume sont expédiées par Postes Canada, en traitement régulier (sans numéro de suivi). Les délais approximatifs sont les suivants :

  • Québec : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • Canada (en dehors du Québec) : 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
  • États-Unis et international : 4 à 9 jours ouvrables (parfois plus, selon les douanes)

Prix, frais d'envoi et taxes

Prix affichés avant taxes, en dollars ($) canadiens. Vous avez la possibilité de changer la devise en cliquant sur le menu défilant dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran.

  • Frais fixes de 4.50$ au Canada, 6.00$ aux États-Unis, 10.00$ en Europe et 13.00$ pour autres destinations, pour l'envoi en Poste-lettres sans numéro de suivi, ou de 12$ au Canada et 15$ aux États-Unis pour l'envoi avec numéro de suivi.
  • L'option de livraison en Poste-lettres n'est pas disponible pour les commandes comprenant des huiles essentielles ou des produits +Arthri-Plus.
  • Vos options de livraison possibles seront affichées après avoir entré votre adresse de livraison, avant la révision finale de la commande.
  • Commande de plus de 50$ avant taxes : Livraison GRATUITE au Canada par la méthode d'envoi disponible la moins dispendieuse.

Modalités de paiement

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal (compte facultatif)
  • Chèque à l'ordre de PUR NOISETIER (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Expédiez au 3551, rue King Est, Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 5J4.
    • N'oubliez pas d'indiquer votre référence de commande à 5 chiffres.
    • Le chèque doit être reçu dans les 14 jours suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
  • Mandat-poste à l'ordre de PUR NOISETIER  (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Expédiez au 3551, rue King Est, Sherbrooke (Québec) J1G 5J4.
    • N'oubliez pas d'indiquer votre référence de commande à 5 chiffres.
    • Le mandat-poste doit être reçu dans les 14 jours suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
  • Virement Interac à commande@purnoisetier.com  (EN DOLLARS CANADIENS SEULEMENT)
    • Indiquez votre numéro de commande à 5 chiffres comme mot de passe. Si votre banque n'accepte que les codes alphanumériques, veuillez nous transmettre votre mot de passe par courriel à info@purnoisetier.com.
    • Le virement doit être effectué dans les 48 heures suivant votre commande. Passé ce délai, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.
    • Transfert bancaire (€ ou $CAD):  Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.

    Nous expédions chaque commande sur réception du paiement. Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Vous aimerez aussi

    Vu récemment